View my
quote cart
(901) 396-3690
5331 Summer Ave
Memphis, TN 38122

Across the street from Summer Twin Driven-In & next store to Mapco

Hours:

Monday-Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

Testimonials

Thank you for your interest in Taylor Auto Care.

This page shows the testimonials we have received from drivers for our services. We are thankful to each and every customer who has taken the time to share his or her experiences with us and others. Please read through our testimonials now, and leave us a review after you receive service.


Testimonials in Memphis, TN


Tandra C. from Memphis, TN, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/12/2014 and their testimonial is:

"The customer service was awesome! The receptionist was wonderful and I love they took the time to inspect my vehicle a and showed me repairs that was needed."


Testimonials in Memphis, TN

Joan S. from Memphis, whose Buick was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/8/2014 and their testimonial is:

"Very good. Very friendly."


Testimonials in Memphis, TN

Terez W. from Memphis, whose Kia was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/8/2014 and their testimonial is:

"I would refer them due to price and efficiency."


Testimonials in Memphis, TN

Vincent B. reviewed their last visit on 7/2/2014 and their testimonial is:

"You will keep them as a permanent car service vendor for all of your vehicles."


Testimonials in Memphis, TN

Angela L. from Memphis, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/25/2014 and their testimonial is:

"They were very professional and courteous."


Testimonials in Memphis, TN

Victoria S. reviewed their last visit on 6/23/2014 and their testimonial is:

"Very pleasant people, environment, professional"


Testimonials in Memphis, TN

Latosha P. from Memphis, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/23/2014 and their testimonial is:

"I have recommended them to several people and will continue. The staff was kind and informative on process of repairs."


Testimonials in Memphis, TN

Judy reviewed their last visit on 6/19/2014 and their testimonial is:

"Thorough, polite, and quality service."


Testimonials in Memphis, TN

Gloria H. from Memphis, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/19/2014 and their testimonial is:

"I would inform them of my experience.The service was great very professional.Personal concern for service rendered met my satisfaction. Owner concerned about service rendered and explained what was done to vehicle. Also pointed out other things that should be addressed to keep car performing properly. Shop is quite delightful. It is the place where every female want to bring their car for repairs. I will be a return customer and recommend to others. I give you.A+"


Testimonials in Memphis, TN

Eldridge reviewed their last visit on 6/18/2014 and their testimonial is:

"Hospitality and they treat you with concern and care..Do efficient work."


We like to know how we're doing. Please share your own experience with us by filling out the form below.

Rate Our Service



<-------- This product is not currently licensed. Please license this product by clicking here. -------->



Personal Information











Rate our service in each of the following areas. 1 is poor, 5 is excellent.

Our Store12345
Appearance: Was the store overall clean and presentable?
Waiting Area: Was the waiting area clean and comfortable?
Store Hours: Were the store hours convenient?
Our Employees12345
Helpful: Was it easy to get help when you needed it?
Knowledgeable: Did our employees know what they were talking about?
Prompt and Courteous: Were our employees attentive?
Our Goods12345
Quality
Competitive Price
Our Services12345
Quality
Competitive Price

Any comments/suggestions?


CAPTCHA image

           
Tires Memphis TN, Bartlett TN, Cordova TN

Taylor Auto Care in Memphis, TN

Taylor Auto Care is a pillar of the community. Taylor Auto Care is a leader in offering name brand tires, wheels, and auto repair services for customers in Memphis, TN, Bartlett, TN, Cordova, TN, and surrounding areas. Our goal is to focus on customer service. It is the foundation of our business. Taylor Auto Care employs a well-trained staff specializing in the sale and installation of passenger car, performance, light truck, or SUV tires. Take this opportunity to browse our website or call us for personalized service.

Contact Us

Phone: (901) 396-3690
Fax:
Address: 5331 Summer Ave
Memphis, TN 38122
.

Connect With Us